Event Details

CHEATIN'

Time: August 22, 2014 to August 28, 2014
Location: Downtown Independent
Street: 251 S Main Street
City/Town: Los Angeles
Website or Map: http://downtownindependent.com
Phone: 213 617 1033
Event Type: movie, screening
Organized By: Downtown Independent
Latest Activity: Aug 21, 2014

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

In a fateful bumper car collision, Jake and Ella meet and become the most loving couple in the long history of romance. But when a scheming "other" woman drives a wedge of jealousy into their perfect courtship, insecurity and hatred spell out an untimely fate. With only the help of a disgraced magician and his forbidden "soul machine", Ella takes the form of Jake's numerous lovers, desperately fighting through the malfunction and deceit as they try to reclaim their destiny.

SHOWTIMES:

SHOWTIMES:

Friday, August 15: 4:30PM, 8:00PM

Saturday, August 16: 3:30PM, 5:00PM

Sunday, August 17: 7:00PM, 9:00PM

Monday. August 18: 5:30PM, 7:30PM

Tuesday, August 19: 4:00PM, 7:30PM

Wednesday, August 20: 4:00PM, 7:30PM

Thursday, August 21: 4:00PM, 7:30PM

Friday, August 22: 7:00PM

Sunday, August 24: 5:15PM

Monday, August 25: 3:00PM

Tuesday, August 26: 7:30PM

Wednesday, August 27: 3:00PM

Thursday, August 28: 3:00PM, 7:30PM

BUY TICKETS HERE

Cheatin' Trailer from Bill Plympton on Vimeo.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for CHEATIN' to add comments!

Join downtown independent

Attending (1)

Downtown Independent on Facebook

Downtown Independent on taplister

 

© 2018   Created by Downtown Independent.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service